The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2021

Benjamin List and David MacMillan received the Nobel Prize “for the development of asymmetric organocatalysis”

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2021

David Julius and Ardem Patapoutian “for their discoveries of receptors for temperature and touch”

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2021

Syukuro Manabe, Klaus Hasselmann & Giorgio Parisi “for groundbreaking contributions to understan-ding of complex systems”